Looking into the options some extra information is needed.
Please give an answer on the following. (Hope this Poll works better)
panel management
Novalogic complaint that their name was used, so “dot.tk” decided to cancel the NOVAWORLD2.TK domain name.
UPDATE: I asked them to reverify again.
UPDATED Link 13 september 2011
But I advice you to update your bookmark: http://www.novalobby.com
Dot TK Abuse and Copyright Infringement Department <noreply@dot.tk> to dfxbusted@gmail.com
Dear dfxbusted,
The Dot TK Abuse and Copyright Infringement department has
visited your website today.
Unfortunately we have to say that today we cancelled your domain NOVAWORLD2.TK.
No-one can re-register this domain again at this stage. This may change
in the future.
The reason for the cancellation is that the website address
you used for your Dot TK domain name was not accessible or
did not follow the guidelines set in our terms and conditions.
If you want to have us elevate the content verification with one
of Dot TK’s senior content specialists you can press this link.
[url]
If you are in doubt, please review our terms and conditions,
which can be found at: http://www.dot.tk/en/doc_tcfree_v350.pdf
We thank you for using Dot TK.
Dot TK Abuse / Copyright Infringement team